About

About Us

In 2007 Hans Bylund and Joachim Berntzon founded BerntzonBylund, a strategic advertising agency with strong focus on business results and creative execution. We have a long-term brand perspective in everything we do, where each effort builds and strengthens a position that creates movements.

Our solutions are channel- and platform independent. Instead, the end customer and end user is in focus and we work all the way from analysis and strategy to concept creation, production and implementation.

We have inhouse design production, film production and web production. All in order to maintain a high level of service and efficient projects.

Our Method

We have a hypothesis-driven process and an agile and iterative approach, enabling us to quickly transform strategy into tactic solutions and we constantly refine and develop our concepts and ideas in collaboration with our clients.

We know that strong brands and good communication make a difference. Big difference. It can change perceptions, increase sales and create stronger internal culture. But to succeed, we all need to be courageous to see the truth and define the real challenges.

We put great trust in planning and constantly look for insights to understand both the client and target groups.

Once we have clearified what actions we need to take, we have a wide toolbox to open and create the optimal solutions – all the way from brand strategy, visual identity, conceptualization to online campaigns, in television, social media and public relations – as well as other channels.

Our Method

We have a hypothesis-driven process and an agile and iterative approach, enabling us to quickly transform strategy into tactic solutions and we constantly refine and develop our concepts and ideas in collaboration with our clients.

We know that strong brands and good communication make a difference. Big difference. It can change perceptions, increase sales and create stronger internal culture. But to succeed, we all need to be courageous to see the truth and define the real challenges.

We put great trust in planning and constantly look for insights to understand both the client and target groups.

Once we have clearified what actions we need to take, we have a wide toolbox to open and create the optimal solutions – all the way from brand strategy, visual identity, conceptualization to online campaigns, in television, social media and public relations – as well as other channels.

Agency of the year

BerntzonBylund have been top ranked among Swedish agencies over many years. In 2014 and 2015 we where appointed ”Agency of the Year” and 2016/2017 we got a silver and 2018 we won again.

The competition is organized by REGI, and the clients are the judges. The result is based on thorough interviews with Swedish marketing directors. Of course this makes us extra proud as the result shows that our ambitions to understand the customer's business, add creative height, high delivery reliability and affordability have proven successful.

 

BB COMMUNICATIONS Group

BerntzonBylund is a part of BB Communications Group with Mindmakers PR, Socialminds and Wonderland Event as siblings. Our staff of 40+ creatives and account managers share offices in central Stockholm. Often we work individually with separate clients but in many projects we work together closely over the borders.

mindmakerspr.se
socialminds.se
wonderlandevent.se

BB COMMUNICATIONS Group

BerntzonBylund is a part of BB Communications Group with Mindmakers PR, Socialminds and Wonderland Event as siblings. Our staff of 40+ creatives and account managers share offices in central Stockholm. Often we work individually with separate clients bit in many projects we work together closely over the borders.

mindmakerspr.se
socialminds.se
wonderlandevent.se

ICOM

BerntzonBylund and BB Communications Group are members of ICOM, a global network of over 80 independent advertising and marketing communications agencies, spanning more than 60 countries and covering all major markets. Where companies with international needs can benefit from the seamless support provided by like-minded companies dedicated to driving brand success across borders, anywhere in the world.

People

Adam Navér

Adam Navér

Visual Producer / Video

adam@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700

Carin Larsson

Carin Larsson

Account Manager

carin@berntzonbylund.se
+46 707700199
Claes Boklund

Claes Boklund

Digital Producer

claes@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700

Daniel Holmgren

Daniel Holmgren

Copywriter

daniel@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700
Dominic Pickard

Dominic Pickard

Design Director

dominic@berntzonbylund.se
+46 728897950
Fredrik Göras

Fredrik Göras

Visual Producer / Photographer

fredrik@berntzonbylund.se
+46 762003211
Hanna Carlsson

Hanna Carlsson

Account Manager

hanna@berntzonbylund.se
+46 709582045
Hans Bylund

Hans Bylund

Creative Director / New Business

hans@berntzonbylund.se
+46 708644447
Jesper Severin

Jesper Severin

CFO

jesper@bbcommgroup.se
+46 739243291
Joachim Berntzon

Joachim Berntzon

CEO / Account Director / New Business

joachim@berntzonbylund.se
+46 708644235
John John Wedin

John John Wedin

Art Director / Designer

johnjohn@berntzonbylund.se
+46 708335895
Kevin Krooks

Kevin Krooks

Art Director assistant

kevin@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700
Malin Hofmann

Malin Hofmann

Office Manager

malin@bbcommgroup.se
+46 768464488
Martin Stadhammar

Martin Stadhammar

Copywriter

martin@berntzonbylund.se
+46 767600000
Patrik Dunard

Patrik Dunard

Art Director / Final Art

patrik@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Final Art

stephen@berntzonbylund.se
+46 841006700
Sten Åkerblom

Sten Åkerblom

Art Director

sten@berntzonbylund.se
+46 761109951
Therese Stockholmer

Therese Stockholmer

Graphic Designer / Final Art

tess@berntzonbylund.se
+46 708335838
Veronika Ekeberg Grannas

Veronika Ekeberg Grannas

Account Manager

veronika@berntzonbylund.se
+46 702495351